You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie Ninja run on Boise, Idaho Regional Ninja Competition

in #ninjawarrior6 years ago (edited)

Hard wood work still pays off. I think you should give more credit to yourself :) Some may have done their hard work but there are those will worked harder. Good luck with everything.

If that is being out of shape, then I don't know what I am lol! We went for a short walk/trek to a waterfalls near our place a few days ago and that got me sweating hard and breathing hard whereas I do not feel that way before. My companions did not even break a sweat!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I guess I should qualify my statement.... I am relatively out of shape, compared to all my competition. I've watched a few videos now, and most people few up that cargo net thing... where I definitely was dragging myself up.

That's the thing with fitness... you can only keep doing more and more... if you do the same amount, or do less, you end up losing your fitness.... fitness is so needy!

Ah, yes. It is a continuous thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82