Was the US Government Correct When they Blew up the Buildings on 9/11/2001?

in #nineeleven8 years ago

Like many Americans I was ready to go to war on 09/01/2001. I love America. I loved and cherished the idea of individual freedom and free speech. In fact, tracing my life back just 10 years earlier, I had joined the US Army as a 91-Bravo (Combat Medic) just after Iraq invaded Kuwait. To my luck, the First Gulf War ended just prior to my training ending. Though I did receive a combat medal for being in the military during "wartime", I never stepped foot into a combat zone. Americans who have, like some of my very best friends, I admire your courage and honor your service.

Looking back, I now know that I was a ready made "STATE BABY". My brain was weaponized to kill anyone who challenged democracy and freedom. O say can you see America's boot in your ass was my motto. Hell the only reason I am signed up to Steemit.com is because of their commitment to free speech. I was that guy, like many other Americans.

So when the news hit on September the 11th, 2001, like many of you, I felt an intensity unlike any other. I was angry, hurt, emotional, and ready to "punish" the enemy for the attack. It was an attack on everything I believed in. I was in college at this time and the shock was heavy. I even felt guilty when I seen our soldiers heading to Afghanistan and I wasn't with them.

The years passed. I watched the secret courts get put in place. I watched the NDAA get quickly passed. I watched them put the terrorist into "Gitmo". Each time, I felt bad in my heart because it was against my beliefs, yet in the back of my mind I convinced myself it was necessary "because the bastards attacked us, and this was war".

More years passed. One of my favorite pass times was history research. My education is in accounting, but in my heart I was a self proclaimed historian. I would spend 25 hours a week reading about past leaders, war, battles, and any other history I could get my hands on. Then in 2011, bored and having read through the World War II encyclopedia, I decided to go back and revisit 9-11 as it was now known. To my astonishment, there was not much historic data on the attack. My initial thinking was that it wasn't quite old enough yet to considered "history". But as a tax researcher I just dug deeper.

Many of my readers know what I found. Many of my readers know the sinking feeling you get once you find it. You also begin to try to rip what you found apart because there is no way it can be true. What I found was the truth and dear god it hurt. The moment I learned that our own Government was responsible. My life immediately went into a deep depression. Anything and everything in my life, my computer, my phone, my home, America, the television, the news and I mean everything looked different to me. I call it the "AWAKENING". Many of my readers are familiar with this cycle. The moment you learn for yourself about the "real world" that we all live in. Please describe your awakening in the comments below. Someone needs to write a book on it to help others get through the very difficult process.

For those who are unsure let me write it like this: On September 11, 2001 rogue elements within the United States government and military, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, and Israel pulled off the greatest false flag in history (or at least since Pearl Harbor, which is another blog). The entire attack on New York and the Pentagon was done by this group. It is 100% fact, the evidence is concrete and irrefutable and there is tens of thousands of hours of this evidence as I have read or seen it all. I know this because I could not stop researching because I wanted to prove the "truthers" wrong. 6 years later I am still addicted to the research and am a world leader of knowledge about that day. The anthrax attacks a few days and weeks later was to a corral the message. It was a warning by the rogue group to everyone: "shut up and say what we tell you to say, or things will get much, much worse".

With all research many questions are still in my heart:
1.) At this time, America was the only world power (what we are taught anyways), we had very little power or control in Central Asia and the Middle East. Did the military believe this was the only way to convince the American people to move to take advantage of our dominance? I am researching this now. What was the powers to be thinking?
2.) Does this rogue group still control our country? Obviously every American knows that Washington is supposedly "out of touch" with its citizens. Maybe there is something more sinister going on. Is someone using nuclear/biological weapons to control congress and the media? Why does Washington do exactly the opposite of what it's citizens want? Why isn't there any trials? What happened to the gold in the World Trade Center? Why doesn't congress demand to see pictures of the Pentagon plane as hundreds of videos was confiscated within minutes of the Pentagon attack. Why isn't the media explaining to the people that the Anthrax was from a US military Lab? Why is the evidence of insider trading not investigated by federal agents? I could go on and on and on.
3.) Has any else noticed that since 2001 there are many more foreigners that work for the IRS and other federal agencies? I know this is reaching, but the IRS has been flooded with Arabic men and women. WTF is going on there?
4.) How far will this group go next time? When will the next time be? How do we break up the mass media that are "weaponizing" the brains of all the young people today?

I want to write on this topic much more. Humanity cannot go backwards. We must become even more free. We need to even expand the bill of rights. We must shut down the secret courts. We must do whatever it takes to push the ideal of freedom, justice, liberty and equality back into our minds. There are many things we must do.

Tell me about your awakening. Tell me about what you think we should do. Tell me whether you believe Washington was captured that day. Thanks for reading and I promise to expand on this and my research in the future.

Sort:  

the vast majority of people have to have their whole life set on fire in front of them to wake up. congrats, you did it on your own. i grew up in a religious cult, and felt beset on all sides, by people who wanted to wash my brain and turn me into some kind of zombie. i never gave up. when i got old enough, i left. i moved on with my life, or so i thought. when i stopped at the store on the morning of 9/11 and got the news, my first reaction was, oh,no now the bastards can do whatever they want. since then i have seen the majority of people sit by in total apathy, allowing what was a corrupt oligarchy to be transformed into the velvet gloved totalitarian state we have today. still, it appears very few see it. will it take the importation by the government, of radicalized muslim rape gangs before they wake up? looks like it's already happening in europe. not that i necessarily blame the muslims, any more than i would blame any religion practiced by a backward third world culture that has had war waged against it for decades. they are just the weapon. the people who did 9/11 are still there and the next time is now, right now. i hope the masses will wake up and do something, but i am certain, now, that if they do, it will be the wrong thing. it will be the thing that we have been herded into, just like the last thing. why, because there are so few people like you, who are driven, even out of boredom, to educate themselves. i've seen all of this happen again and again, and i realize that i got out of the cult, just to find that the whole world is a very similar cult, only bigger. if you have any thoughts on what it will take to wake people up into anything other than a stampede off a cliff. i would love to hear it. i have wracked my brains for years and come up with almost nothing. i have found the trivium method but that requires more effort to learn than the masses seem to have. short of doing a con job on the scale that the controllers have already done i don't see much, and i'm not a con man. i hope you have more ideas than i. we have been captured on so many levels for so long that i hesitate to guess, but i know it started before 9/11/01. the only hope i'm holding out right now is that the technologies that we have available to us right now may prove to create more chaos than the controllers have predicted. unless it's just another trap. after all, people now have all of the information that human history has produced at their finger tips and what are they doing? playing candy crush. if you can think of something that i haven't, good on ya. thanks.

Thanks for the great answer. I was raised Pentecost which is just a cult. It is a matter of education. The good news I think is that it seems only old people watch CNN now. Baby boomers where definitely not the greatest generation. They were the most brain washed generation in human history.

it's almost too bad most of them will never realize how much pain they bought for us. did they have any idea what they were doing? i don't think they meant any deliberate harm. in my family at least, they didn't care to look any deeper than they were told. old people vote though, and i think that boomers are more afraid of dying than most so far. we might get out of this yet. i am a little concerned about us being herded into a religious war. what is being done by the rulers in europe with the immigration policies is going to be way worse than 9/11. the list of destabilized countries is growing. anything could happen. however we have more knowledge and information now than any people at any time in the history of humanity. there are an infinite number of ways out if we can figure out how to shake people awake and not panic them in the process. i feel like i'm running off at the mouth. i've been trying to figure this out for a while. there is a news site/podcast you might get something out of see: http://www.boilingfrogspost.com/ it is one of the best things i've found so far.

Good post, I share a lot of your sentiments about 9/11, as that too was my awakening, I just think it's going to be hard for the idea to gain traction with mainstream mainly because the majority of the American public is apathetic and cannot believe that their government would do such a thing as murder their own civilians in order to gain geo-political advantage. You can see that already in how the government controlled media already has done a good job of marginalizing the 9/11 truth movement.
However, maybe you could do a job of spreading the word here as Steemit's not controlled by the government, it's just controlled by Whales! :)

Congratulations @themike! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @themike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46