Sort:  

There’s so much emotion and feelings jsut by looking in the eyes . It seems as if they are torn apart

The flow and editing is remarkable. I really like the soul's prostitution, my own poem has a similar concept.

Words sharper than knives these are!

:) I just had to come read it again! I thoroughly enjoyed it second time around as well!

Have a brilliantly amazing day!

You too! :)

This is wonderful, in its own way though.

Faith based on doubt has no means to survive,
that's living to die, not feeling alive.

Reminds me of when I still hid my atheistic thoughts. I did everything in church, not out of acceptance but out of fear. The facade wasn't going to last long though. Two years later, I discovered this:

Mastery of self is the one true path;
Everything else is just the aftermath.

...and since then I've been living my life.

Thanks for sharing

Blessings

I suppose it's something we all have to figure out for ourselves at some point.

I enjoyed this piece! Resteemed!

beautiful soulful and a sad truth that we endure everyday, i like it

you are quite an awesome poet, keep up the talent.

This nice post i like it thanks for sharing..
best of luck..

nice post ...
if u dont mind can u help to vote my post
@nabilah48

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66