You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jackalope. My first night out in about twenty years.

in #nightlife7 years ago

It's never too late or too early to have fun! I am not a club person, but sometimes the party mood calls to have fun! Dance! Do something crazy! Glad you went out and showed those youngsters some dancing moves :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Those youngsters sure would need some dance moves. :) Showed them well, I think I still have it.

Good thing!!! Last night I went to see a Beatles impersonators show it was great!!! Went with my 22 year old son and he danced with me... so much fun!
Made a post out of it...Here's the link if you want to see it :https://steemit.com/music/@jamisa/the-beatles-in-concert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44