The Beatles in concert!!!

in #music7 years ago

DSCN0569.JPG
*English will follow...

Je suis aller voir Les Beatles ce soir avec mon fils. Ce sont "Les Beatles Band - Orchestra".

DSCN0562.JPG

C'est un Orchestre qui accompagne des imitateurs de John, Paul, Georges and Ringo. C'était tout simplement grandiose.

DSCN0566.JPG

La voix de John Lennon était magnifiquement interprété, les vocalises les mimiques tout était parfait. Sans parler des autres imitateur qui ne donnait pas leur place non plus.

DSCN0575.JPG

Je suis une très grande fan des Beatles, je connais toutes leurs chansons, presque, par cœur. J'ai été séduite par ce groupe il y a plusieurs années. Même si ce n'est pas de ma génération, je les ai écoutés, aimé et j'ai même regardé encore et encore leurs films.

DSCN0574.JPG

C'était donc pour moi une sortie qui m'a fait revenir à cette époque. La joie et l'amour qui se dégage de leurs chansons est inspirante. Ils ont terminé le spectacle par la fabuleuse chanson de John Lennon, Imagine.

IMG_7897.JPG

"And in the end
The love you take
Is equal to the love
You make"


IMG_7893.JPG

I'm went to see The Beatles last night with my son. There are "The Beatles Band - Orchestra".

It is an orchestra that accompanies impersonators of John, Paul, Georges and Ringo. It was simply grand.

IMG_7889.JPG

The voice of John Lennon was beautifully interpreted, vocalising mimicry everything was perfect. Not to mention the other imitators who did not give their place either.

DSCN0564.JPG

I'm a very big fan of the Beatles, I know all their songs, almost, by heart. I was seduced by this group several years ago. Even if it's not my generation, I listened to them, loved them and I even watched their movies again and again.

DSCN0563.JPG

So it was a great way to spend the night for me that brought me back at that time. The joy and love that comes out of their songs is inspiring. They ended the show with the fabulous song by John Lennon, Imagine.

IMG_7897.JPG

"And in the end
The love you take
Is equal to the love
You make "

Sort:  

J'ai une grande Lennon fan aussi! C'est mon pere qui introducer moi pour la musique son Beatles circa 1980.

Pardonnais
on Française, c'est tre mauvaise. J'ai ne parle pas française pour tous le mond.

I hope I made any sense there. ;)

Hihihi! Oui c'est très bien! Bravo! It made sense don't worry haha! They are my favorite group of music, love everything about them :)

I like the idea of you trying to writhe in french

I bet it would take me a year to write an article that way. ;)

I can try though, mais je ne promette rien.

Ça ma d'l'air à avoir été un bon spectacle!

Moi, c'est The Musical Box qui reprend les spectacles de Genesis, qui m'a fait triper par le passé!

Oh oui! C'a dû être bon ca aussi!

ow beatles fans .... hmmmm

You like The Beatles?

thats me on vocal

Wow that's awesome! Love it :)

I would love to see this group! I remember the first time watching them on TV on the Ed Sullivan show. Became a fan right away.

Yes they were awesome!! Wow you were lucky to have seen "the real deal" haha😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56