Sort: ย 

Wow thanxxxx so so so much. ๐Ÿ’–Your name is nice. Blue like my eyes. And orgy I don't know anything about it LOL

No problem and what beautiful eyes you have! Oh yes , nothing about ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ’– lol

Lol 1 upvote from your self 11$ :D you dont need others anymore. You are independent community :D

What I've been doing is giving 1 vote away then 1 vote for myself to help grow my account and then just repeat ๐Ÿ˜† Power Up All The Way! Will be running some give aways for SteemFest look out for those ๐Ÿ˜‰...

how can i look for those? how can i track. will you upvote me too?or what should i do?

would you mind if i ask you a favor? can you resteem my article? https://steemit.com/steemit/@celestialme/tutorial-how-to-use-html-tags-not-shown-in-official-tutorial-in-order-to-style-your-article
need it so much :( i am new and don't have enough followes. even tho i am trying to make good quality content most of times it stays unnoticed :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72