My love for my continent inspired mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

My full names are Valentine chizaram Abonyi, born and brought up in the western part of Africa called Nigeria.
I'm a lover of my continent, and I always like to tell the whole about the beauty and goodness of Africa.
I write Articles, epics, stories and poems on my beloved continent Africa, but they don't always reach the whole world as I want, this always makes me sad.
Fortunately, one of my friends by name Voski told me that there is a platform where I can write and publish my articles which will bring more audience, and that is steemit.
So, I'm here to show the world what my great continent has got in place.
I have a dream, that one my African brothers shall not be judged by the colour of their skin, but by the content of their character.
Africa is my Continent, I love Africa. IMG_20171004_223224.jpg

Sort:  

broh, me self welcome you. Wetin dat your friend tell you about steemit no be lie. steemit na where you go write betta tinx wey be say if peson read am he go see sence ontop, and make you sure say na you be d original person wey write am. And make you no carry all ur mind put ontop steemit money cse e fit fall ur hand. Broh, small-small e go better for us here. Make we steem dey go

See your English 😂

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

How are you? Valchiz1, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48