My Mother, My Superhuman, My Hero!!!

in #nigeria6 years ago

image
Eyes shutting .....
Panting ....hard!, hard enough, you feel her struggle within ..
Running out of breath... but she won’t faint, she mustn’t
Tears rolling down her cheek
The strength in her teary eyes!!!
image
My mother
Beautiful and strong!
A courageous woman!
The dogged determination in her growl...
Eyes on the price,.. she says to herself....
Mustn’t give up now...
Do it for their future...
My babies....
Just a little more will do, a little more, a little more will do....
The pain when she shuts her eyes... you'll know it hurts!..
You know you'd be an idiot to betray her love and her suffering...
The strength in her love its amazing ..
Makes you feel like you aint gotta worry bout a thing..
Mama's got you...
Mama's got you...
The love in her smile, in her eyes.. her teary eyes, nothing like a mother's love..
image
Its deeper and stronger than you or i can fathom...
Its what fuels her drive!!
She inhales, deeply.... deeper.. deeper...., she digs to finds hope for us both, exhales loud.. summoning every ounce of strength she’s got left to push harder... Its not an easy thing, being a mother
The fight in her struggles....
What wouldn’t she do for her babies!?...
The bone of her bone....
The flesh of her flesh, the reason she's a mother...
It warms her heart to see you grow,
Its her joy to see you blossom.. Its gives her peace..
She tries to feed you right,
A soothing voice , calling out to you... Saying "food is ready hunny"
Train you right,
A disciplining harsh voice to put you back on track when you are getting out of line...
She eats only at night when you can see .. So you don’t feel sorry for her, gives up her portion during the day so you don’t feel the slightest pinch of hunger.
MY MOTHER!!
The strongest person I know...
image The weight of the world on her shoulders and still standing strong for me... Just so I could have a brighter future...
Why wouldn’t I give the world for this superhuman, this superwoman who toils days and night.. giving up a world of luxury, comfort, pleasure.... just for me
Fighting through it all ..
Sleepless nights...
Long dreaded days...
With so much fire in her bones!!!!
Passion in her heart!!! ,
The drive in her will to go on!...
All for her babies!!
All these things just for the sake of her children...
Its not easy being a mother!
I've barely scratched the surface of her superpowers....
Barely scratched the surface of the life of sacrifices , forgone pleasures, pain she endured and still endures, for our wellbeing..
For our survival...
She's the wisdom in my foolishness
My strength where i am weak
She believed in me when no one else would...
My prayer warrior!!!
image
My sweet mother
My mum is awesome!
Mothers are the best!!
Your struggles are not in vain...
I pray everyday never to be a disappointment to you, to be the joy and happiness you need me to be.
I'll always love you
image
My Mother, My Superhuman, My hero!
image
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
image
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

You got a 10.38% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tomidejoseph!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @tomidejoseph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tomidejoseph! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50