You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Nigeria: One In Diversity.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Gloria is definitely one of my favorite writers.
I think she really nailed this idea that there is much to sort out, first of all with our attitude toward others, and not making things worse than they already are.
And second, to not accept the status quo, and visualize a new better way, using new tools we create together.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear @surfyogi. I know that we can change the world and you believe so much it gladdens my heart.

We cN do out quarter and watch things grow inro something great. Thank you for the support Always.

Hello friend, very good comment, always with a good thought, that's why I admire you. You are a great one of this great community. You support me if you can with a vote or a resteem. Greetings blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57