There is no Greater love than this

in #nigeria6 years ago


It's only Jesus who has the power to forgive sins. No other man or god can promise forgiveness of sins. Christianity is not a religion because the founder is still alive.

Before you cast a stone of revenge or condemnation, take the person to the master. You already know what His answer will be so I bet you ask a better question than these men did. Better ask "LORD give me the grace to forgive this person, naturally and own my own I don't think I can forgive and forget but Lord help me".

Remember Jesus came to save sinners of whom I am the chiefest.

Like Darlene Zschech sang... You didn't want heaven without us, so Jesus you brought heaven down, my sin was great but your love was greater, what could separate us now?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @steememblem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48