UNVEILING MY GRAPHIC SKILL

in #nigeria7 years ago

IMG_7725aaa.jpg

This particular shot and the one below was taken by Canoon 5D and both pictures were perfected graphically using photoshop Cs6.
IMG_7737a.jpg

I did some write-ups on how i was able to achieve those great result using my Cs6, bt to my greater surprise, i earned greatly($14.30) on the post, that motivate me to further my graphics skill.

Below you will see how i was able to input those pictures able into two glass cup that contain wine.
images.jpg

I know many are not too impress seeing me achieving this great combination. Am only trying to develop my graphic skill, if you notice any imperfection, kindly reply to this post. Been my first creative job, don't look away from any lapses u may observe.

This is the finished work below, if you want to ask any questions kindly on this work, kindly upvoe, comment before doing that.IMG_20170913_142818aaaa.jpg

Thank you for taking your time, reading and upvoting this post. see you all at the TOP

Sort:  

You are a very talented photographer! - wait, I don't get the wine thing though.

Glad to see your works and the site is motivating you to continue forward. :) I look forward to see what other posts you will produce.

@seyico2011 Well done for sticking at it! Love it. Followed..

Great job, who is the girl in the picture?

she's my client. just use her for my creative job

Well you did a masterful job of capturing her beauty, big thumbs up!

thanks @tbnfl4sun, thanks for the encouragement to do more.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

always loving it, it is cool

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @seyico2011. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83