You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORNING IN SOUTHERN NIGERIA

in #nigeria6 years ago

@mixology thanks for taking time to go through this post. You see, most people judge countries by what they hear on the news, but If we take time to dig in, we'd find out that there are lovable things about these countries.
For me, I wish travelling was free, I would take a tour round the world 😂.

Sort:  

Well, I come from Serbia, so I'm familiar with judging countries by the media very well haha While I was writing that part how I'd like to visit Nigeria, I was thinking to myself "only if they invent the teleport, but a free one" hahaha

Hahahahaha.. I don't really know much about Serbia tho. I'll look it up on the net. Are u on discord? Let's chat am at scantyhairedsamm#8084

Oh, I didn't know that the chat option exists here.. this is only my third day here haha I'm trying to balance time I spend at work with writing posts, so I am still kinda lost. When I organize my time a bit better I will look it up and I will contact you for sure. I've followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42