MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

. I joined steemit on 23rd of january 2018.

_20180830_020251.JPG

. I was introduced into steemit by @xpency, because i love writing, i didn't much ado in getting along.

. What really convinced me to join steemit is idea of getting paid for what i love doing.

. I love most things about steemit blockchain, especially showing a lot of comment in my post, and meeting new friends.

. My highest steem payout should be around 7$ and that's a progress considering the past posts of mine.

. My best exprience on steemit is one day, I was in church vigil, I decided to make a post, after writing the post, i uploadedd it, i keep checking it to know how much upvotes i have gotten, after three to five times I checked there was nothing added, i logged out quickly, till late in the night, i login and found out that my post is showing 5$, i was happy.

. My worst exprience is when i posted my introduce yourself post....nobody upvoted it.

. My role model is @lordjames.

. My steemit angel @mhm-philippines, i like him with passion.

. I got this one, My crush should be @nmalove, i have checked there is no reason she shouldn't be the one....na play i dey ooo!.

. My best male friend on steemit is @jacobite because he proved to be one.

. My best female friend if my pastor will allow me to say it, is @jeaniepearl...you want slap me, omo i dey far.

. My most memorable steemit meet up was in Abuja mega meet up, it was fun and educative that day because i was there live to see the big wings of Nigeria steemit.

. I wish am among the @wafrica curators.

. I kiss @mcsamm, I hug @surpassinggoogle, and i slap @phunke...please am just been controlled. Lolz.

. I will like to be live in sin2.

. A big shout out all my followers on steemit, and to all steemians who are trying to improve on daily basis.

Happy 1 year celebration @jeaniepearl.

This is the link to the contest, participate and make it fun:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jeaniepearl/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration

Sort:  

awwwww....

sorry about your worst experience,that can really hurt. its good you stayed strong

Thanks for participating.....
please attach the link to the contest post on this post

Aaaawwwwww thanks alot bro,
I really appreciate.

I will be there live at the SIN2 conference too, please try not to miss it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52