THE WHALE I KNOW: @BUILDAWHALE

in #nigeria7 years ago

Great Minds,
Today I want to talk about a whale I know. I am roughly two months plus on steemit. But due to my tight work schedule, I am unable to research and read through the steemit whitepaper or other materials that may be available to know enough about steemit. Basically all I know and use to grow and keep going on steemit are what I read from other steemians' posts and the ones I come accross as I navigate round the various steemit communities whenever chanced to steem.

One of the most popular words I come across on steemit is "whale". Well if you ask me I dont really know what whale truly mean only as a BIG FISH.
I got to understand that if a whale upvote you post, you earn better and also get your reputation impacted positively.
With these information, I looked forward to having a whale pass by my post. Thank God for @amec, @tojukaka and @prechi including @ewuoso and most especially steemfollowe.com through which I got to know of this wonderful whale @buildawale

@buildawhale

IMG_20171127_111549_826.JPG
Source: steemit.com/@buildawhale
This is the whale I know and since I got to know it, I use it in virtually all my posts. Let me say some specific reasons why I love @buildawhale. They include but not limited to the following:

  1. @buildawhale is transparent and so different from other whales I dont know.

  2. For other whale or bot, you need to be a member, or you have to calculate to know the right time to bid and the likes. This is not same with @buildawhale as you can also make profit no matter when you use it.

  3. @buildawhale dont sell votes outside of the bidding windows.

  4. They dont manipulate bids and I think they put everything they earn back into growing..

  5. They have Daily Curation Digest that helps to promote quality content and feature great authors. I am a proud beneficiary of this, my post was featured in the Digest without any effort from me.

  6. @buildawhale is so easy to use, just transfer 1 SBD to @buildawhale with your post link address as memo that is all.

Sometime ago when I never knew @buildawhale, my post earnings are usually between $0.001 to $0.9 so discouraging even with the effort and time to put up a quality content but all that has past with the knowledge and use of @buildawhale. At least the least My post get now is $2.00 , though it is still very little, I am encouraged to continue till I get there.

If you are a newbie like me and have a good content please go ahead and use @buildawhale.

Please share your ideas and knowledge of any whale or bot that is better or as good as @buildawhale let me also join and use.

Thank you for reading

Let me know your opinion

Sort:  

This post received a 7% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @princeso! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Very informative posts; it's good to hear that one of these services are doing good for people. I have been reading a lot of complaints lately. The good thing is they are using their profits to grow, which can only mean the value of their vote getting bigger and bigger.

Keep Steemin' :-)

Cg

Thanks alot .
I will not fail to write about any good I get and know on steemit especially the ones that help to encourage the new ones and genuine authors who are ready to put in their best.
I really appreciate your upvote and importantly the comment. You are awesome

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @princeso to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Also checkout @appreciator and @minnowhelper. Those two are also really good upvoting bots! Moreover, you can take help from https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html to get an idea how much upvote you'll get.

Thanks for this useful information

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @princeso. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from thanks to: @princeso.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

Will try using it in my next post

Quite informative, thinking of giving it a try.

Yeah, it helps

Nice post.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49