Hello Friends! @surpassinggoogle needs our prayers and support

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

A dear member of this community @surpassinggoogle needs our prayers and support. Many of us do not know him in person and have not physically met with him yet we feel blessed to have him around us. He has been an inspiration to almost everyone here ( i'm sure i'm not mistaken).

He has shown massive love to us here by how he teaches us all we must know, what it takes to be good, his generosity with the votes which encourages us to steem more, and most of all, he has taught a lot of us to express ourselves and also projects the talents inside us. The talents no one would appreciate if we hadn't been shown how to express. Personally, i am becoming a better writer every single day that steems by; Thanks to Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle and to the entire community of steemit.

I have always been wondering how we (minnows) can also support these bigger guys doing us proud here. The whales, our elder brothers and sisters in the steemit community who have sacrificed a lot of time and energy to ensure we grow bigger on here. I guess this is one of those few times we lend our support.

Our dear friend, @supparsinggoogle , is in a dismal situation. we can't say we totally have an idea what he's going through however he needs our prayers to stay stronger and come back smiling. We should pray for his family too. His recent post is heart breaking. But we trust God Almighty can turn things around.

He Also Needs Our Support To Vote @steemgigs For a Witness

All it takes is to type "@steemgigs" in the first search box after clicking the link above. No voting Power required. I gladly voted.



Personal message to my dear friend

Sir Terry,
I must confess the journey as a newbie isn't such an easy one but you have helped me with lots of encouragements. I'm fully assured that you are in this despair to get stronger. You surely surpass these troubles as you surpass google. I told you about my grandmom the prayer warrior who always seek topics to hammer on remember?. She's already talking to God on your behalf sir. Nigerians here will be praying for you too. Please stay strong for us. we need you here.

MORE LOVE FROM NIGERIA



@prettycynthia
RESTEEM till it gets to those who will find time to pray for him..Thanks guys

Sort:  

Everything is going to be alright @surpassinggoogle.

He is strengthened IJN

We pray you get well soon and continue the good work

@surpassinggoogle has been a good use to the community... I pray he gets well soon


I make also a letter to him and I hope he can read my letter to uplift him from sorrow.

https://steemit.com/life/@jaderpogi/a-letter-to-the-person-who-inspired-me-a-lot-in-steemit

Already voted, I never forget you bro
😁

Resteemed! Prayers going up as well.

@surpassinggoogle is also an inspiration to us Filipinos, especially to me. I almost give up posting here on steemit but when I got his votes and few words of his encouragement I was just like a small fish gasping for water ,then he picked me up and throw me in the Steemit Ocean of opportunities...I am also praying for him. I know and believe that our Father Jehovah will visit him with his divine presence and shower him with love...

Amen

Since last day, one of my friend also told me about him and what he been through right now. Prayer for @surpassinggoogle.

He is nice to everyone

Added him as a witness XD

Wishing him all the best and don't get discouraged easily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97