A Letter to the Person who inspired me a lot in STEEMIT

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20170920_204837.jpg

Cebu, Philippines
September 20,2017

Dear Terry,

Hi there myfriend, I am writing this letter to tell you that I am one of the Filipino steemian who is concern with your current situation.

I know that depression is not an easy situation to deal with right now. Last time around, I'm also in that state and ever no one help me to lift me up in that predicament except myself. I really feel sad and lonely that i feel no one is on my side. I don't want you to feel that way also as what I am experiencing long time ago and I am hoping to keep in mind that we, the Filipino Steemians Community, are always be on your side and always be. I don't really know how are you today but hoping and praying you will be okay someday @surpassinggoogle as soon as possible.

To vote you for a WITNESS is one of the things that I can help you in a little way. I believe that in this action I can somehow help you a little bit. I really don't know how to help you @surpassinggoogle but i hope this action is a big help to you.

Your friend,
@jaderpogi

PS: Please vote for @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs for Witness their greatness they imparted to us really outstanding and I hope you will take that as a great consideration in voting lets support @surpassinggoogle.

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

I am sure this post cheered him up as well :)

@droucil I really hope so :'(

cheer up bro!! kaya ra nah :)))

@fernwehninja mao lage bro kaya rjd ni tanan ubanan sa pag ampos Ginoo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67