Finally i joined steemit because of @datetech

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone am Precious by name from Nigeria and as well a student, I am a PROFESSIONAL Graphic designer, illustrator, 2D animator and a Cartoonist for many years. i offer book cover designs, banners, illustrations, cartoon art, logo design, mixtape cover art, animations, intro videos, explainer videos and much more you could think of always at your service, to get you the best.steem.jpgIMG_20170905_120926.jpgPRESHY NEW MONTH GREETINGS.jpgHeartbeat of a Woman.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @preciousgfx

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m also a graphic designer and a writer. I love your designs
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

wow nice to meet you thanks alot.

I saw you on steemgigs discord. If you only knew how awesome this is. Welcome and stay awesome. Would you want to do a quick design for 5 sbd?
visit this: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@arrliinn/usdteemgigusd-calling-arts-enthusiasts-5-sbds-for-a-cover-photo

How to do a steemgig.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@stellabelle/how-to-write-your-first-steemgigs-post

Join the steemgigs community as well. Link underneath my post

Hello, thanks for welcoming me I will be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem

Hahaha, you are funny. I upvoted you

okay thank you very much.

Enjoy @nature.art, chek if you like my artwork!

Keep up the good work!

Okay you got nice art.

hello and welcome:)

Enjoy @nature.art!

Hello, thanks for welcoming me I will be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem

Welcome @preciousgfx to steemit.

Hello, thanks for welcoming me I will be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem

You don reach here, sha resteem the guy post o

thank you boss.

Hello, @ ! Nice pics!
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt! I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

wow thanks for accepting me to the world of steem.

Welcome to Steem :)

thank you very much I would be glad if you can help by following me.

Welcome to Steem @preciousgfx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow thanks for accepting me to the world of steem.

Congratulations @preciousgfx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? @Preciousgfx, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

wow thanks for accepting me to the world of steem, I would be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem

Congratulations!

thank you very much I would be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem @dobroman

I saw you on steemgigs discord. If you only knew how awesome this is. Welcome and stay awesome. Would you want to do a quick design for 5 sbd?
visit this: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@arrliinn/usdteemgigusd-calling-arts-enthusiasts-5-sbds-for-a-cover-photo

I can design the cover

Go to the link and comment your intentions

could not find where to comment seems it has been blocked.

thank you i was able to comment on the post

Hello, thanks for welcoming me I will be glad if you can help with the upvote and also resteem

wow thanks i have been noticing his post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51