You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Help. I Am Really Sick And I Need Your Helpt

in #nigeria5 years ago

If I were in that situation smoking a small bit of marijuana occasionally as needed would be my first choice. Would have Young Living's Stress Away essential oil mixture (link below) going in the diffuser constantly. If the Stress Away ran out, YL Lavender essential oil would be my next choice.

Disclaimer: This what I would do for myself and not medical advice.

https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/stress-away-essential-oil

Sort:  

I don't smoke but I used to drink but I believe drinking worsened my situation so I have decided to abstain from all that. Thanks I appreciate the concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85