My Steemit slum Book

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

This content was originally inspired by @jeaniepearl, its her season of celebrating a year old on steemit.com, and I’ve decided to drop this so as to celebrate with her. You can also do so Here

GUILD

1.When did you join steemit and which community did you join first
2.Who introduced steemit to you
3.What convinced you to join steemit
4.What do you like the most about steemit
5.Your highest steemit upvote reward
6.Your best experience on Steemit
7.Your worst experience on Steemit
8.Your steemit role model
9.Your steemit angel
10.Your steemit crush
11.Your best male friend on steemit
12.Your best female friend on steemit
13.Your most memorable steemit meet up
14.A steemit wish
15.kiss,hug and slap ?
16.Will you be at SIN2 ?
SHOUT OUT

image



  • I was bathed to steemit on 27th January, 2018. And I was initiated by @euronation led by @eurogee

  • @dray91eu introduce steemit to me on 10th January, 2018

  • I’ve participated in so many online businesses, most fails me which I’ve decided never to do online business again, what really convinced me was that I DONT PAY A PENNY TO GOT REGISTERED

  • With steemit.com, I’ve been able to relate with so many friends and I have much friends now on steemit here and in the overseas

  • My highest pay on steemit was $36 that was my second post on steemit

  • My best experience was when @stains and @goldenunicon upvoted my comment with $15

  • My worst experience was when I join a up-voting contest of just 5SBD and resulted to loss after spending the hardest time

  • @surpassinggoogle is my steemit role-model

  • @eurogee

  • None I’m not crushing on no one

  • @dray91eu most people assumed we are a twin bro. I love him so much

  • Best female friend is @mollyaldulphus

  • My first meetup was at the state capital of IMO state in Nigeria OWERRI on 17th March, 2018 powered by @euronation

  • I wish @surfyogi add me to His autovote

  • kiss @jeaniepearl, hug @mollyaldulphus, slap @smyle 😂 he is my community cheetah 🤣

  • It’s a pity, I won’t be in SIN2, but hoping to be in SIN3 if God tarry.

Shoutout to all the good people of @euronation, I love them so much.

HAPPY CELEBRATIONS,!!! HAPPY STEEMING...

I’m

image

Sort:  

Lols! You no dey fear sef! Slap me kwanu?

When I don’t know who to slap nko, na to take it like that o. You Dont even know say I hate you before

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

hahahahahhaha
nice one bro

Nice slum book. @jeaniepearl deserve all the kisses

Moma, I sight you from my end here, she really deserves it

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Peakreal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78