Meet Ody Umoren ---- Introductory message

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hey friends, am Ody Umoren, just got on steemit. Am a tall, slim, and dark Nigerian who just finished his university education. I studied Building engineering and have great niche for construction.
image

Being and adventurous kind of human being, I always strive to learn new things get use to new ideas and innovations, I love the internet (browsing) as well, I love football (am a Manchester united fan), I love sharing ideas and learning new things that’s why I always avail myself of any opportunity both online and offline to make (new) friends, interacts, share ideas and learn new things so as to be knowledge equipped. Am on Facebook as Odot Umoren, also on other social media platforms like WhatsApp.

Am glad steemit is here, again providing another platform for new friends to be made, interactions carried out and ideas shared, thereto learning more about the internet and life generally. Most interestingly and unlike other social media platforms known to me, steemit has a way of making one self sufficient (You get paid to interact and have fun) depending on your participation in the interaction and idea sharing process, that I learnt and I can’t wait to experience this part.

Please lets hook ourselves up, interact, have fun and help push each other to the top.

Please feel free to use the follow button.

Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year I wish every one

Sort:  

Congratulations @odyumoren, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @odyumoren to Steemit. You definitely enjoy this platform because it is engaging. My advice for you is to post quality content and be original.

Thanks @eprolific. I hope to have the best experience here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69