Hello Steemit Community, A New Comer Here.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hello steemit family.

I am happy to have joined this great community, this is my first post here.

This is my introduction post. Been canvassing here for about 3 days now, finally decided to join because I needed to know if this is definitely the right choice to make and am glad I joined cos I dont have anything to loose.

Have seen several paid to post forums and sites but this steemit is totally a definite twist all round, so, why not I join to be part of this new difference.

My name is McHenzy, a geek all round, into; web design, digital, social media and marketing. A graduate of Architecture, not getting much work on that, as a Nigerian, is having the neccessary contact that counts when it comes to this profession. In absense of that, I made my leisure activities work fo me.

Just started a small SEO agency; really a tough choice as it seems but I am taking it step by step...drop by drop.

18581729_1893592154221519_596938623965015355_n.jpg

Due to less contract in architecture which led to low capital to build up my small SEO firm, I am trying to contribute the much I can here and in turn get rewarded for it so I can get to kick off.

I love soccer (MAN UTD fan) and series (GOT, Shooter, Teen Wolf, Power, Empire). When am not on my PC, these keeps me sound and calm.

wc1739454.jpg

Game-of-Thrones-season-7-fan-posters-16.jpg

Teen_Wolf_Season_4_EDIT_Cast_Shot_Photo_Credit_Jaimie_Trueblood_and_MTV.png

With your help guys, lets make this community the best amongst all. Would love to make friends here.

Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nerdmchenzy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

follow @steemit-earn
and watch first strategy to earn steem dollars
we are here to help you :)

Hey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm sending you my support. One upvote for you and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91