The journey of a thousand steem power begins with a single post.

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

WHO AM I?
I am Ebube Obianaso. The name "Ebube" has gotten me so much nicknames that I can't comfortably stick with only one, because different people call me different nicknames. But the most common one is Bubee.
This is what I look like.
IMG_20170821_222905_431.jpg

I am a Nigerian, Igbo in particular and I hail from Anambra state. Growing up in the city of Lagos, I learnt to be smart and quick, especially when walking the busy streets. Having a base in the East actually helped to add finesse to my Igbo language skill. Thus, I speak Igbo almost as fluently as English.
IMG-20170915-WA0026.jpeg

I am a Christian who is growing daily in her walk with God.
IMG_20170812_022840.jpg

WHAT DO I DO?
I study law at the University of Nigeria Enugu campus. When my head isn't buried deep in law books, I write. Poetry sometimes, prose at other times and what I like to refer to as "free writing".
IMG_20170915_074538.jpg

WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES/INTERESTS?
I enjoy reading, listening to good music (I particularly like doing both simultaneously) and meeting new people. I'm your typical kind of extrovert, a "people" person if you may. I also enjoy trying out new things. I enjoy learning the law; it ensures freedom and justice for all. I'm interested in knowing the reason why humans think in certain ways, and not other ways. I like fried plantain. A lot. I'm a natural hair lover and enthusiast.

IMG_20170806_105122.jpg

WHAT DO I DETEST?
I detest pretence. I also detest people looking down on others because they think they're better than them.

WHAT DO I HOPE TO ACHIEVE ON STEEMIT?
To make insightful posts which will directly affect and effect positive change in the lives of all who read the posts. To learn, and then earn. To connect with people who have wealth of intellect and make new friends. To positively change the world in any little way I can. To team up with serious minded people and make the world a better place for us all.
IMG_20170727_065602.jpg

Having studied the way things run on Steemit, I strongly believe I can be a part of it. Together, we can.

Sort:  

Congratulations @madambube! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome madambube. :-)

Thank you very much.

Welcome ma!!

@jemimah thanks very much.

Hei welcome to steemit see my sister ooo
We're from the same state😁😁

@valency1 thanks dear. Anambra kwenu!!!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

I really appreciate this. I hope to grow quickly and help people.

Hi. Welcome here on steemit :-)
HOw are you today?

Thanks. I'm good

you are welcome

Welcome Ebube Obianaso we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

@paps thanks very much. Sure! Will do so.

You're welcome dear daughter. It's soo nice to have you here. Watch your self grow in months.

Cheers!

Welcome. Please share more about your culture and interests. It is not often I get to hear about people in this part of the world.

@creativetruth Thanks. You'd be seeing more posts on my culture and interests.

@madambube

Nice one. Am not surprised by ur skill, am used to ur creativity.

@idunique Thanks dear. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46