You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the mind of an African Child.

in #nigeria7 years ago

What a spectacular post! The message and the way it is written is so beautiful. I especially love how you take what is given to you, learn from it, and recognize that it is a part of your journey!

I see you are a new member of @asapers; I too am a member and I curate for them. I'm going to pass your post on in the hopes that it makes it in our READ ME ASAP newsletter ;) Keep your eyes out for it; @insideoutlet always posts the latest edition in our Discord channel.

Again, thank you for something so beautiful:)

Sort:  

Thanks for your words @lynncoyle1. I'm humbled. :) That would be superb. Following you and @insideoutlet. Thanks once again.

You are most welcome! There's something so graceful about this post...it's difficult for me to put it into words ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57