You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Shipment To Nigeria A Success For #OperationMosquito. Time For The Second.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Yes, I do remember you. I thought I had the Mosquito treated net in the next package to be sent out. I researched those and even found this one from Jumia.

This specific mosquito net is approved by the WHO and is on the list of products to be sent.

Thank you for suggesting it

Sort:  

Wow, that's cool. You remembered. Awesome.

I really try to keep my word when I say I will do things. I have been known to forget, so I try to write things down on a list now, so that way it can help alleviate my forgetfulness. lol

This is really good. I forget too, I use Google calendar alert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51