Let's Love One AnothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria7 years ago


On a blessed day I was walking on the streets of Lagos and I and some other fellow citizens wanted to cross to the opposite side of the road but no car was ready to wait and give us a chance to cross. All cars were moving at high speed, suddenly there came a white man who wanted to cross also and behold the upcoming cars slowed down and halted for him to cross.


I wasn't too happy with this incidence, because I thought to myself if we can't love or care for one another in our own country what is the chance that we would care for ourselves abroad.


Let's love one another, but first love yourself, if you love yourself you will be able to love others. Have a nice day steemians!

Sort:  

Nice message and so accurate !! :)

We are the enemy of ourselves. If we can show love to one another the world will be a better place for all of us.

Exactly bro

Beep beep. Hi @lad4ibk!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

One love one nation

Love yaself first. I think i like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17