MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK....HAPPY 1 YEAR @jeaniepearl

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180708_125137.jpg

This is my entry for the MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK....HAPPY 1 YEAR @jeaniepearl Contest organised by @jeaniepearl. Do check it out. This really isn't my thing but hey, there's nothing to lose from trying to have a little fun.

Here we go...

1. When did you join steemit and which community did you join first

I opened an account October last year but I started steeming January this year. The first community I joined was the Steem Ibadan Group, and then @stach.

2. Who introduced steemit to you

A family friend. He told me it was a money making platform for writers.

3. What convinced you to join steemit

Technically, @tojukaka. I opened the account to please my friend. It took Tojukaka's speeches at two events that January to convince me to start steeming.

4. What do you like the most about steemit

It's with an awesome platform for writers, especially a fiction writer like myself. I get paid for simply expressing myself.

5. Your highest steemit upvote reward

$128, courtesy of @curie

6. Your best experience on Steemit

Each time I win contests/get curie upvotes

7. Your worst experience on Steemit

The period where I rarely got upvotes, didn't win contests and didn't get a single curie upvote. It lasted for almost a month. I almost gave up.

8. Your steemit role model

None. I'm not heavy on role models

9. Your steemit angel

@curie

10. Your steemit crush

None for now

11. Your best male friend on steemit

Hard choice to make. @akintunde, @jo5h, @eddy-18 and @jodekss are top contenders

12. Your best female friend on steemit

None. Hehe

13. Your most memorable steemit meet up

Steem Ibadan Meet-up (only one I've attended though)

14. A steemit wish

@curie puts me on 30% autovote. (covers face)

15. kiss,hug and slap ?

Kiss @julietisrael
Hug @holybranches, a true nigger
Slap @jo5h, he deserves it

16. Will you be at SIN2 ?

Not sure. Doubt if I'll be able to attend

17. SHOUT OUT

Shout out to @jeaniepearl for organizing this awesome contest. And also wishing her long life, prosperity and happiness as she celebrates her steemit birthday.

Shout-out to my friends and true niggers on the blockchain including everyone I've mentioned above and then @seesladen, @obaseki and others

And it's a rap...

Blessings

Sort:  

awwww....
thanks for the wish dear and your entry is awesome

Hehe

You're welcome

I'm glad you like the post too

Do enjoy the celebrations

Blessings

Awwn
So I'm not your friend, neither am I your crush but you feel like kissing me huh....
Interesting....

Lol, nice one Gray....
Let me be brushing my teeth till when the kiss happens.

Cheers 🍻

Hahaha

I half expected that. Lol

What were you expecting

Haha.. Time does really fly! Thanks for the shoutout bro!

Nah, it doesn't

It just jumps like white liquid forced out passionately from a long body member

Lol

Forgive my #wildthoughts

I just woke up and my dream was.....

You got 21.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Cool entry, seems like a lot of fun.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99