Sort:  

Are you in India? I'm in good contact with @funnyman Try and connnect with him as he's been at this for a while!

Yeah @kus-knee ..Glad to know.. i'm from Assam.. From which city do you belong, @funnyman ?

Not sure if he'll see this but just leave a comment on his blog or pm him in steemit.chat

Alright .. I'll catch him at steemit.chat .. Thank you :)

Drop me a line there two maybe we can do something together in the future. I worked on a post with @funnyman and it was a lot of fun and very successful!

I am from India as well. In fact me and @iamsgr used to be room mates :p

That is very cool! Let's see if we can do a project together in the future. Let me dig into your blog some more!

Sure why not. I'd love to work with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63