You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy living special edition: Nigeria and Africa: understanding your stance on steemit, advice to the new, old and all.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Wow! I'm happy you nailed it here. The same issue of getting rich quick that I had to tackle when meeting corps members today in port harcourt, Nigeria. I told them, in steemit there are days of struggles, but hardwork, consistency, commitment and passion is needed. Thanks so much

Sort:  

Glad to be of help. Corpers of these days have no idea what they want after service. Im still waiting for my call up, but as of now, I have plans and goals to achieve both on steemit, as a producer and as a corper. These are some of the things we need to tell undergraduates when coming out. . . . .have a plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68