You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigerians Should Become Investors And Not Opportunist On Steemit

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hello @gbenga

You have said it all in this post - not everyone will be curated, and that's just the hard truth. I could remember around August when the community curation service was just set up, there is no day that I don't get curated. But with number of Nigerians multiply at alarming rate, I don't get bothered anymore when my work isn't curated because I have understood that that's cannot be possible anymore...more so when you consider power situation here.

These days, I do my best to ensure my work come up to the standard of other curation communities like @steemstem and @steemiteducation as well as utopian-io based opensource contribution. I think fellow Nigerians should consider targeting other communities as well than these perpetual complaints.

Curation isn't easy. And I can attest to the fact that you guys are doing your best.

Keep supporting the community. Kudos to you guys.

@eurogee and @euronation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70