You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can The Blockchain Technology Help Create A Better Government In Nigeria And In The World?

in #nigeria7 years ago

These are some great thoughts.

Just when I think I've seen one spectacular new idea for blockchain technology, I stumble across another.

"Where we can see how much is disbursed on a government project and how it is been spent to the last cent."

I definitely like this idea. Half the time we have no way of knowing where government funds are being used. This can be frustrating, especially if you're a tax-paying citizen.

I hope that the applications of the blockchain will continue to evolve. I enjoyed reading your thoughts on this situation, especially as it applies to Nigeria. Thanks for your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42