You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: In Africa, Steemit is Changing One Life At A Time. Meet @fisteganos

in #nigeria7 years ago

When unemployment gets high enough, the only jobs available tend to be terrible (I'm not from Nigeria but I think that's true worldwide). I'm glad that Steemit can give people a much better alternative and with success stories like this, more and more people will get onboard. That's not just good for Steemians, that's good for the world.

Sort:  

You bring up some good points. Your comments are precious!

Thanks (for sharing the story as well)!

Just followed you. Writer, artist and singer how could I not!

Thank you :D (I've just followed you as well)!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66