You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Largest Steemit Group in Telegram

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

@tojukaka The connection here on steemit is phenomenal one of the reasons why I love steemit so much is the communication between steemians, steemit brings out the fun in meeting people, and you get a benefit of life time.
I have had friends who had a huge impact on me and our community and are still impacting us you are one of them, you work tirelessly to inspire us on steemit to be responsible and achieve every success possible, your Sunday selfie contest is a great deal and we always looking forward to it.
The best part about having to join a community whether large or small on steemit cannot truly be overemphasized because it help right away if need be and when you need it. And you are able to hang out with them more. My relationship with steemians got better because we get to hang out more on this communities, we feel we are always together, so we get to bond more. When we started our community we barely hangout with other communities because we were running a rigid system now it's feel like weve been under the rock the whole time .
I am very grateful I have such an awesome steemian friend I'd like to join your large facebook community..I don’t know how you are able to stay connected with all of this lol .Maybe you have secret superpowers. I truly appreciate your encouragement and support for our community thank you so much pls don't hesitate to bring your contest to our community, now you know it's a great deal for us and we look forward to it.

Sort:  

Wow!

You are awesome. Thank you for your bounteous compliments. Thank you. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30