Steemit Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

in #nigeria โ€ข 7 years ago

images (1).png

I used to think steemit in Nigeria isn't something to boast about but to my greatest surprise I was marvelled when I read post from @churchboy. His story talks about one Mrs Akan who was murdered and robbed in a village called Takama. I must say he is a gifted writer and an amazing story teller. I was forced to go through his other posts and I fell in love with his blog.
In one of his post about carbon monoxide I guess, he used a story to illustrate the effects it has. That was a creative thought. If this approach of teaching could be used in the educational system, it'll be easier for the students to recall what they were thought since its a story. Brother I'm taking off my cap in respect for your posts in science, story, steemeducation etc. You're an inspiration to many.

While I was going through Nigeria tags I came across @ogoowinner. I saw a resteem on her page about a brother @josediccus who was on a sick bed for over 5 days. I want to believe she doesn't know him but she took it upon herself to help spread the post. Who knows how far that resteem had gone in helping the brother. It's an act of kindness if I must give that action a tag. @josediccus is now fine and out of the stick bed and I wish him good health๐Ÿ’ช. @ogoowinner your act of kindness will one day surprise you with something big.

Another person I'll love to appreciate maybe the most is @tojukaka @ejemai @destinysaid and the rest of the team. These set of people have taken it upon themselves to move from state to state to evangelize the gospel of steemit. Recently they were in Uyo and Delta state respectively and he brought about a project @stach.

@samstickkz the man that has been following me up right from the ponzi days ๐Ÿ‘Š you have brought a lot of business and opportunities to the Uyo community.
@fortune-inyang thanks for bringing into the steemit community. That Lexus is on the way ๐Ÿš—
@greenrun the 100% unapologetic Nigerian ๐Ÿ˜‚. That was a funny but bold introduction of yourself. I got to read some of your post and I was impressed ๐Ÿ‘Š.

There are lots of people I'll love to dedicate this post to but for the sake of whatever it is you're not forgotten. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

unnamed.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

nice one brother..steemit Nigeria is getting bigger and bigger..it's for us to keep spreading the good news

Thanks broe.. Better days

I felt in my spirit,this appreciation post is sincerely from you hrt

Rock on!

Thanks bro. I want to be like you when I grow up ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Grow up fast! :)

๐Ÿ˜‚

Hello @caspady

There are tons of nice Nigerians on Steemit, you just have to reach out to them.

Steem On

I've been thinking of unfollowing these whites and getting to follow my fellow Nigerians

I hope you do enjoy your steeming without distractions bro!

No distractions at all.. I've got the steem dollar and imma resurrect my steem power..

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

true talk..let's keep on steeming

Thanks for appreciating Nigerians on steemit

Thanks too

I'm inspired ๐Ÿ†–
Upvoted and followed

Followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67