My Steemit slum BooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria6 years ago

This post was inspired by @jeaniepearl, she is celebrating a year on Steemit and decided to create and have some fun which I can't miss.. if you also want to participate, this is the link to her post here

GUIDE
1.When did you join steemit and which community did you join first
2.Who introduced steemit to you
3.What convinced you to join steemit
4.What do you like the most about steemit
5.Your highest steemit upvote reward
6.Your best experience on Steemit
7.Your worst experience on Steemit
8.Your steemit role model
9.Your steemit angel
10.Your steemit crush
11.Your best male friend on steemit
12.Your best female friend on steemit
13.Your most memorable steemit meet up
14.A steemit wish
15.kiss,hug and slap ?
16.Will you be at SIN2 ?
SHOUT OUT
JPEG_20180818_124335.jpg

  • I joined Steemit last year on the 17th of december and the first community I joined was @genesisproject

  • I was introduced to Steemit by @mimy a very good friend of mine

  • well I wasn't even thinking, I just tend to believe it is real since it is coming from her, she doesn't give me fake news

  • I like the fact that it helps me in making new friends and the reward that comes from it

  • my highest paid post was 40 dollars

  • it was when I woke up, check my blog to see $40 as a reward on my post

  • hmmm, that would be when I got flagged not for plagiarizing but for writing sake

  • my Steemit role model is @neoxian, a business man on Steemit, just what I will like to be too

  • hmm not to be partial, I will honour two people here @ehiboss and @neoxian.. Most steemians do complain about low pay out when they joined the platform like 0.001 0.00, thanks to Ehiboss , I didn't get to suffer nor experience such, and to neoxian, a very big thanks to Mr dragon, his footprint can be seen everywhere on my blog, they are indeed an angel, I appreciate the two...

  • lol am not crushing on anyone

  • @morahn I should thank Steemit, for without Steemit, I wont have met him, the guy is unique

  • lol I don't have that either

  • never attended any meet up

  • I wish @lordgod can add me to his auto vote

-If I was to kiss, hug and slap a steemian

I will kiss @sauce02
I will hug @ifeoluwa88
I will give a dirty slap to @sparrowbernard

  • No

  • Shout out to everyone in the city of neoxian, you guys rock!

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

hahahhahahahaha nice one
please add the link to the contest post

The link is there at the top where I indicated as #here

oww thanks dear

Ahahahahah......I will hug you too.....🤗🤗🤗🤗

Huggers of life.

Let us hug in peace o

Congratulations @burlarj! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54