You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Together we can make Nigeria Great

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hey bro I feel you so much here. The same goes for America. There are a great deal of people who can only see the negative. But here's the thing - those people are willing to accept their fate instead of actually doing something about it. There's a shit load of negative things I could say about the US, but I don't because I have too much of my attention geared towards what I want and what I am building to make this country and world a better place to live in.

@Korexe, you have a gift in that you are able to see the difference in perspective. Use that to your advantage, you will not only help yourself, you will help your country (and your world!).

Great post man, looking forward to reading more of your thoughts.

Sort:  

I'm honoured that you took time to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53