Inktober: Friday the 13th.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #niddal-basa7 years ago (edited)

scary.doll.by.niddal.basa.october.13.2017.jpg

it'll be watching you,
tomorrow too.


watching the first chucky movie was one of my earliest memories. I stayed up that night climbing up a dresser and decapitated a big doll's head. it was an expensive cabbage patch kid with curly blond hair and big blue eyes. i wonder if that's why most of my friends visits were supervised.

no dolls messed with me since then though :D

Sort:  

I like this a lot. Put more! NOW!

haha, thanks friend. I will. Ive just been busy at work.

Good post...... @tetsuo

thanks you abidhussain. where are u from?

I am from kerala

Very interesting...i like to read your past memory...thanks for sharing your memory with us....@tetsuo

thank you @sajib7 for the encouragement and support, and thank you for your upvote. much appreciated! :]

Thanks for the post and very nice

you are very welcome dwayne. thank you for viewing and commenting :]

wow its amazing

Hey i've write about judging people can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me
https://steemit.com/life/@mokh-tar/don-t-judge-me

why is going to a nightclub a bad thing? why would you advice someone against it? :?

Night club koss is pretty solid koss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78