NiceHash easy miner - How to Easy

in #nicehash7 years ago

C83B9498-1961-4C64-BEF6-C33B6C1BFF67.png

NiceHash easy miner GUI is by far my number one pick for making a complex setup into an extremely simple to install, configure and monitor from there on out.

Though it is the simpliest it is also lacking on older hardware support yet it remains my number one pick for simplicity sake without completely sacrificing profitability when a project goes sour.

Register

A56A24A2-F123-47E4-8320-62EF4AD38413.jpeg

  • Download Gui Miner then install, if after installation your device is not detected try the next option. Reason, this version is designed for the INTEL CPU chipset and you may have a AMD CPU instead. GPU(graphics card) Mining should still be functional if that is all you wish to use, it will leave your computer mostly functional for doing things like blogging??? With CPU mining running it is almost useless to do anything with the computer no matter the speed of processor.
  • Download Legacy Miner unzip this file and simply run the nhlm.exe file this time it should recognise your cpu if it was a AMD rather then INTEL.

Start

From here it is pretty simple as well all you really need is the wallet address from the main webpage of NiceHash

483BAE03-914C-42A9-8EFC-8A50EA4CA211.jpeg

Plug that into your mining software where it asks for it and click the green start button you cant miss it really is that simple.

The reason I prefer this software is because it does absolutely everything automatically giving you bitcoin for your efforts of mining altcoin since everyone knows its ridiculous to try mine bitcoin with CPU/GPU. This cuts the need for exchanges and the risk of loosing your coins in the possibility of a hack or any other said crypto disaster.

4C1F4B83-68D0-451C-8B1C-0BE0F8B28231.jpeg

While I don't fully trust NiceHash either the minimum withdrawal is .01 BTC and if you go to The Profitability Calculator(in image above) you can estimate your possible earnings with your system.

D6C1CB2D-3314-4BFC-9516-59D1C58B0F30.jpeg

Also on their site you will find your Wallet, Dashboard, Detailed Mining Statistics. There is also a projected minimum payout date to their internal wallet so you can gauge your progress to the charts.

A1EA2D20-D031-4A6F-B01F-0DBE797672EF.png

Now there can be complications like stated some systems will not be recognised relative to being too old, while others it can be just the selection of build used for individual git hub algorithm miners. Other times it will not install at all and more often then not it is simply just

Last of all is the app called NiceStats on iPhone and Android that can be used on the fly for monitoring every aspect of your rigs, wallet, payouts in a safe API call controlled manor.

7DDC60E9-35BA-4204-B688-34BC978942F4.png

7DB414E6-409C-43DC-9994-C1FC5E40435B.png

If this doesn't get you started @maxiemoses-eu don't you fear I have another option for you I just have to take the time out of my busy life to write it and I have so many ideas!

Check out my Latest Posts

D.tube VS Youtube - Paid for Slander?
FreeDoge.Co.in Faucet
Steemit Tips - How to MSP & PALnet
FreeBitco.in faucet 5x reward 30hrs remain.
Mug Brownie - Late Night Munchies

Thanks for stopping by.

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

DB1270A7-3810-484E-9BD3-F2B742BBF6E7.jpeg

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to learn about my journey!

If you wish too help my journey, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Sort:  

I have read this once and after that
many more times and am about to apply my hands
to it following your lead

Having an after thought, sometimes nicehash will be flagged by antivirus so you may have to add an exception for it... I simply don’t use antivirus lol

You what! You don't use antivirus.
Tel me your not serious and I will believe
Thats what happened once i tried the anti-virus wiped the software off

Yea, because it’s been a known “malware” by coinhive used in multiple ways including on webpages and applications pretty well all mining activity gets flagged as malware. I have even had the ADA wallet flagged by an antivirus and it isn’t doing any of the hashwork which is what is getting flagged, encrypted activity on your computer the antivirus can’t scan and thinks virus.

I have antivirus only on my allinone I use regularly for both mining and steemit. Just have to add an exception in the antivirus for the folder the .exe file installs into.

My mining rigs don’t have anything worth stealing so I’m not worried there, and bitdefender the antivirus I use blocks any unknown wifi activity so even if someone my rig is taken over the only thing that will happen is to the rig itself I would simply just wipe and reinstall the entire OS if it ever happened.

I have a small amount of faith in the 2 applications i use, that they wish to remain profitable business and would refrain from tarnishing their name with malware like coinhive has.

Generally I just trust my own research and never install anything with bad reviews or claims of malware.

Part of the reason I suggest nicehash for you is because it is widely known, widely accepted as legit, they are currently recovering from being hacked and unlike most other companies they are paying everything back! They have my full support in their efforts because they have proven to be reliable and transparent every step of the way.

someone in the past introduced me to minergate but was not too sure of them but since your review of this definite......

okay.... i will flex my hand around this one

You won’t regret it, it’s like an addiction same as on steem watching for rewards 🧐


i got this error msg and felt a little disapointed

Damb that means you nhave I d to try one of the other clients, little bit less easy.... minergate should work it’s my second pick but a 2ghz won’t be much for earnings but it should give you an idea!

Do you have a graphics card? If so which one I could search for what’s supported.... at least it ran that means if you installed a graphics card it will recognize you will be up and running just without cpu mining on nicehash

Sorry I didn’t ask what you were running, oversight

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64