Sort:  

He's quickly becoming one of my favorites... I got him last year on my fantasy team just as a last minute pick up. I drafted him 2nd this year. Getting Van Riemsdyk didn't hurt much either!

Have you seen all of the contests that other members are running on Steemit? The tag nhl is growing a lot this year!

I haven't seen any... I stay so busy writing. It takes me a good 6-10 hours to do a chapter of my story and I've started writing articles for steemiteducation (they want one a day). I barely have time to check my feed anymore. Also people seem to enjoy the Tales From the Crypt series so I've been trying to keep those up between the Night Gods... I need to learn how to write with both hands lol! Oh yeah... Plus editing and sending Marty chapters for the book (which I hope will be ready for next month)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53