You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning

in #nhl8 years ago (edited)

@berniesanders pulled his up-vote for this post and may stop upvoting them entirely in the future.

Get the details from the following Steemit article by @klye:

https://steemit.com/writing/@klye/why-the-steemygames-money-grab-by-steemsports-steemgames-should-f-ck-off

Here's the comment made by @berniesanders:

Another clueless troll who has no clue what he's talking about. In fact, I just removed my votes from @steemsports as I find posting photos of a 16 year old pretty fucking disturbing. Until there's an explanation and at least an apology to the community I will no longer be supporting @steemsports and I sure as shit won't be supporting this bullshit by @walden.

I suggest you read the article and comments to understand the context. Seems that berniesanders is awaiting a response from you before he/she will reconsider his/her decision to stop supporting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34