Today's Missions.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png







Greetings, my dear settlers. Today he returned and I show you my activity at the beginning of the day, and he sent 4 missions and I still have about 10 on the way back, from those missions he locates where I sent the explorers, I desist from that idea and I hope that some explorers will arrive to send them in search of planets and combing the nearby area, in others my missions were 10 or more days out and others back.

I live in my story in search of that legendary planet, but that goes is very difficult to find one, and with few missions say. I hope to get lucky and find a planet soon, not so long, that that area has a few planets to take them to an optimal level and thus be able to manufacture ships for the seasons that come to see if I win anything from that pot, well it looks easy so I only go against those who have 20 thousand ships, we will see what I can do and I will test how it works and I will measure how it is for small accounts, it is a kind of equipment I am doing.

The game has seen improvements in recent days, you can not deny that they are working, as I always say is that a market is missing, but hey it is another issue, it is seen that they are putting effort in the season and make adjustments, look at Next Colony chat that said they try to do things well and for the future, I hope it is worth the wait and whatever we endure we will be rewarded for that effort.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80