Today he sent 5 new missions

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png







Hi, my dear settlers. Today I sent 5 new missions in search of that legendary planet that I love so much, ha ha ha, hopefully I will be the first to find one, but it is very difficult for one to find that planet, and less with few missions, it sure gets anyone who has many missions and explorer 2 that offers greater opportunity, today look at a record on glued planets, 5 on stairs, not followed but if very close or in the same group that sent the missions, it is good luck too but that must be recognized , very few will succeed.

Although I am of little writing the chat of Next Colony (they will not understand me for sure) ppues I will speak in a way for them, but yes, I am always reading what they write to be aware of some things, but lately I am worried because I look the lonely chat, almost nobody writes and that gives me a lot of concern, because a game that I spend a lot of time is being left alone, it's more a bot game (those who have the technology take advantage of it) is fine by me, it's something adequate to take full advantage of both knowledge and tools, I do not know anything about bot and I should do everything manual, but okay, I do not complain about it, my kind of complaint is because I feel that I am staying alone and not having a bot Like others, I am afraid of wasting so much time in this game, no new players enter, there is a lack of incentives, a market is urgent or it will die, that is the truth and it must be said that more, it is a constructive criticism for the well-being of all and more of the game. Let something be won and you will see how people, new players start to arrive and new investment will come in, I am not tired of saying it, and that is accompanied by a good amount of publications that publicize the game. Just watching the chat says how the game is.
For another order of ideas, yes, this is the planet that they gave me in a change that I did for some explorer 2 that they owed me and I preferred the planet that you are ships, then I will try to buy about 5 to try with them long distance, because in short they lower the effectiveness but in the long they are very good.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97