The missions of today. With good news from NC

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png







The thing begins to look good in Next Colony, they have shown a new way to deliver rewards with token, that is wonderful news for those who make life in this game, because for me to understand a light is seen at the end of the tunnel, finally we will begin to see the cheese to the toast, as the grandfather said, we will finally start to generate profits and that will surely attract new players4s and if they open the star dust market in Steem Engine, we will begin to see something, to More information here I leave the link of the official publication.

Today I return to the activity, after almost 3 days without electricity supply in the whole area where I live, I speak of almost the entire municipality (several cities) yes, I live in Venezuela, where only this can happen! It's amazing, but I don't want to say more, it's enough to live it. Well, I was able to go back in and send my daily missions, that makes me happy, I really like the game Next Colony, in addition to that good news that they have left in that publication, I am even more happy, because we all want to win, now we have to help a little talking about it and sharing the link in you chat where we walk (Yes, a little spam with friends) ha ha ha, it is that some will say it is spam, if we do it, if others do, they say That is publicity.

And if I tell my friends the good news so that they can spread the word, I hope that helps the game, because if the game improves, we all benefit, that is the truth and we will not be with that false steemit hypocrisy, We all need to improve, of course without harming others, and providing opportunity for them to win too, that's the good thing about steemit's things, that we can all win something, although there are some who can do it for fun, it's fine for them, I'm glad they can do it. As you can see in the images, I sent my missions and in the other you can observe the new ship, I advance only that, but read the official publication better, from there take the image, in case it is the case that those who like to give votes negatives say that I did not put the address from where I took the image, but there is the link of the publication, by the way you should investigate that group that passes it by giving negative votes, in case they do not realize they do it to lower the vote of some token, no angels that control for not leaving, control is the token if they give you a good vote, there you will see their vote to take your token away, for me that is not legal, because they benefit from it and if anyone has power to vote for a token, that cost you your money or effort and if you give a vote you do not have to come that little group and remove it, if it is given by holy and good headquarters, it is not my job to discover them, that they take care of those who touch them, if they are interested, but if they give them a negative vote, finalize and you will see that it was that before they had a good vote in some token, that and that they give it for controlling quality publications, it is pure talk. Of course, another thing is that you misuse a #, there if it is right to give you a negative vote. I will continue exploring and now more as we will gain star dust with some missions, so it is very important to explore, so stay tuned to do your daily homework and keep looking for that legendary planet, I go to him, I want to find him.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50