The missions of the day.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png








Hello, my dear settlers. Today I started early with some missions, because I got 8 explorer who owed me and send all the missions, as you can see in the images, some come back and 2 that have not yet arrived, I hope they get a planet to the point, they failed them , but I will keep trying to reach my goal, planets, I want that.

I keep trying to find my legendary planet, I hope to be lucky to be the first one with everything that is very difficult, and that planet is in my mind and with the power of the Jedi attraction I know that I will be able to reach it, the cosmo forces accompany me in this adventure that I live every day on our home planet, after that bruce departure from Earth, caused by the great war. I am still adapting to this whole situation, although everything fails, the internet, electric power, getting supplies for the family is not easy, I'm still in the struggle to reach more planets, by the time Next Colony begins to be retable to earn money and Be able to buy those supplies. On Sunday I went for a walk among the nature of this beautiful field: its green is beautiful at the time (ending the rains) each tree has a beautiful color that distinguishes it as unique (they make me remember my friend @ unique.sprit) those trees they can be sown when they communicate through their roots, it is a different world from yours, and although many settlers have fled this planet because of the great problems that afflict us, I decided to stay here with my family (I hope not to take them to the debacle and everything is solved so that they can live the life they deserve) but the truth I am in love with that field, there is something that stops me here for that time that I spend alone with the great companies of this nature that the truth is beautiful.

I keep fighting to survive every day and get my family forward despite the adversities, with everything I face I take time to take care of my work and be able to do everything in the galaxy: each mission, update of planets and what my other work manages the alliance account. Although I really enjoy managing resources, I like it and I hope to continue working on this and that one day you can take advantage and win something soon, that are encouraged to create a market and I do not have to leave, because many have left the game , they have abandoned it, they look at many planets like that.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85