Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 73.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 73:


Greetings, my dear settler friends. Today I show you how I am already under constant attack, at this time we can do little against these attacks, the shields are useless and the bunker can protect little, if they do not have warships will be easy prey for those who are ahead, I am the clearest example, so if you are starting and you are in a sector where you are starting and you don't have the first players mounted on you, I tell you not to waste time, update the skill of explorer and corvette, don't lose time in transporting, because you don't have anything to happen, unless you manage to get planets very close.

I haven't understood well how attack missions work and if they last the same as an explorer, as the attack ships are faster it is obvious that they last a little less, but I don't know if they will have a special time, much less than in other cases, because if they can attack if they are too far away from them, if it's normal, only if they are less than 100 squares away, the rest of the calculation will be a lot of travel time for them. I had the bad luck to enter the game a few days before other friends, who were in more retired sectors and have time to develop, I already think I'm almost nil in the game, so under constant attack. Not only in the game, here in Venezuela is a martyrdom worse than hell, the electrical energy has failed a lot, only today has done more than 18 times, and we were without internet from yesterday until today at 2 pm, the truth is a torture to live in this country, as I would like to grab a ship and go away and make a next colony, to see if I regain my normal life and I can live what remains of my life with some tranquility, and without spending so much work that I do not deserve, to work hard all my life. For what we are going through the truth has no name, we live in the rich country, of people in destitution, to keep a small group in power, may God send a punishment on the tyrant.



Image of the previous publication









If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony








@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Sort:  

Hi. I did attack your planet. In shipyard you can see what ships have what speed. And yesterday a transporter was introduced that can do 8 squares per hour. I predicted that small players who not find a 2nd planet quickly are doomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36