Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 72.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 72:



Greetings, my dear friends. Today I'm talking a bit about mission control, which is one of the most important skills to achieve a greater number of missions which is reflected in a greater percentage of chances of getting planets, as I show you in the main picture I have it at level 3 and I'm updating it for 4, so I can send 7 missions right now with level 3 and 9 with the next level.

The disadvantage of that skill is that it consumes many resources to be able to raise it to level, there I underlined the quantities that I need for level 3, when updating will mark the quantities that I will need for level 4 and I warn you that in order to collect the necessary amount for level 3, need deposits to level 12 and for 4 I think we will need to level 13, so I'm raising them to advance a little, because the previous time they were filled and did not reach the necessary amount and I had to raise deposit skills and buildings to be able to achieve the update, so they should be pending with that.






Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!










All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68