You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My progress on Nextcolony

I'm also lucky that no one's attacking me - You should get that transporter skill up - they're handy for farming neighbouring zombie planets - especially if someone's built for a few weeks and then given up!

It's a life lesson in slowing down, playing @nextcolony!

Sort:  

Thanks for that tip, it would be the next ship to skill up anyway since I have got it to Level 3 already but didn't know you could farm zombie planets! I seem to have a couple of players who have given up near me so that could be useful, thanks!

You just need to attack with explorers. I've got a fleet of about 12 keeping busy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40