You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impressions of @nextcolony - one for the long haul!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

This was a great write up Carl and it's useful for me as I've been wondering about this game having seen it mentioned around.

Tbh, having heard your description it had helped me decide not to bother. And this is not meant in any negative way toward the game, or your enjoyment of it. But it seems like it's a time heavy mining/development game and I barely manage to manage my DrugWars account lol.

Cheers for the review, and good luck conquering the steem-iverse 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well it's not for everyone - mining/ development is exactly what it is.

It is long haul but not too time intensive once yr up and running!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52