You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Colony First Thoughts

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Went in to see what it actually is...seems to be interesting (and does not contain a questionable name that might make my mum ask me what that is)! Still a little clueless on what I can do around, but it's going to be fun exploring, I guess. Overall response is a little slow (my internet is okay), hope that it will be better in the future :)

The resource limit per day is also adopted in some other games I play (like Sdorica and Honkai Impact, although I did quit that game due to time issues :P) and it's a pretty okay approach to keep things under control while allowing P2W elements. Not very sure how it will turn out for this but we'll see.

Sort:  

I'm not sure how resource intensive the game is. My Internet is blazing fast (Korea already has 5G mobile up).

Good point about the innocent appearance of the game. I don't think we will see the personal fights the other game creates. Just the types attracted to this one.
I do feel that a lot of people who don't like the slow-paced genre will dislike this game since you can't make Steem as easily as other games yet.

I don't think all games should be made for everyone though. It's nice to see a more diverse range of games coming out for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53