You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OGame meets Blockchain? 🚀

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I tryed a lot of browser games before like Die Stämme or Grepolis, but Ogame was my favorite because of the space enviroment. It was way cooler to attack people with Destroyer or deathstars rather then some cavalery or some small wooden boats.

So I was really happy to discover @steemnova here on steemit that is also a Ogame clone. I played it nearly one year and we made it with the D-A-CH Alliance on the Top spott of the ladder. Unfortunatly there was no really evolution in the game since no programming was done and so the game started to become boring.

And now there is now @nextcolony that is also promising, but still lacks many features. I am really exited to see the future development of this game.

P.S. I proud of my city, since Ogame was developed by Game Forge that is located and originaly from Karlsruhe.

Sort:  

Steemnova didnt have P2W option, and it didnt have devs who could run new features etc. for longer time. At the begining, if you remember there was a lot hmm social programing, mostly bugfix, but without financial support, it couldnt realy grow...

Yeah that is right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43