Sort:  

It's already working, and it's very good. (:

I have been having some trouble upgrading building and skills since yesterday. Is there anything you recommend to fix it?

This might still be related to the update. Clear cache and cookies, log out and log in again and you should be fine.

this upgrade bug f*** me, too. One full day of progress lost while travelling. This basically kills my competitiveness as early starter :( #mimimi

Maybe it's a bug. But try re installing the game or logging in again. I hope it should fix the problem.


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @fuadsm

We have planted already
7761.11 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20945.35
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Yes. I can see it is a great update

Yes it is. We're always getting a little closer to the moon.

Ok..ok.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77